Rush Athletic Club Awards Night

Rush Athletic Club Awards Night!

Roll of honours for our club athletes. Each year members new and old gather together with friends and family to celebrate their accomplishments during the previous season 🥰

The clubs awards night is all about celebrating everyones effort and recognizing our outstanding athletes for their sacrifices and efforts during the past season 💪

Every year its becoming more and more difficult to choose who our top athletes.

This years our top awards to two athletes that need no introduction in our sporting community. Our top female athlete of the year was our rising star Thea Parnis Coleiro while the top male athlete went to a more established athlete Warren Zammit❤️

Other category awards

U12 – Leah Frendo – Kurt Ciantar

U14- Cheziane Debattista – Owen Borg

U16 – Bianca Shoemake – Luca Gerada

U18 – Elisa Cutajar – Kareem Chouhal/Isaac Bonnici

U20- Zaida Pace – Kurt Zahra

U23- Rachel Marie Galea – Luca Martini

Thank you to Eurosport Malta and for the continuous support to our club 🙏

Thanks also to Sportsmalta and Athletics Malta 🇲🇹


Season 2022-2023 loading… stay tuned 😉

Photo C Stephanie Slack

9th December 2022